My new pair of Adidas ZX 600’s

I’m really happy with my latest pair of Adidas ZX 600’s. It seems this ZX style of Adidas trainers are getting harder and harder to find in Stores in Ireland and the UK, and after my last 10 pairs of trainers being Adidas ZX’s I just love them and I didn’t really want to settle for anything else this week when I found myself with a little extra cash to splash out. So thank god for the internet.

As a member of the fabled Crooked Tongues crew of sneaker connoisseurs, London based artist C-Law surely knows a thing or two about cohesive yet adventurous colorways evident in this pair of trainers. The brightness of the orange and blue are offset nicely by the brown leather and mesh upper. You can see the other trainers in his exclusive collection designed for Adidas here.

~ by Austin Maguire on March 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
